If you can see this, you’re probably missing out on Vegetarianism: The Story So Far

The great new series “Vegetarianism: The Story So Far” needs a more flexible website to help bring history to life. So theVeganOption.org has moved to new servers. If you keep up to date by following on WordPress.com reader, then those won’t work any more.

You have plenty of ways to keep up to date – email notifications, RSS feed readers, and of course your podcast provider of choice. Even listening to an actual radio receiver if you happen to live in London, UK.

All of those will work. The web address is the same. I’m pretty sure that they will work so well that readers won’t even notice the change. The only exception – I think – will be the people who see this on the WordPress reader.

So please look at the website. Starting on Jan 25, every month, there’ll be a new episode in the history of vegetarianism. I’ve been to India and stood where people have been arguing against meat-eating for over 2000 years. I’ve seen vegan shoes from post-Revolutionary America. And I’m bringing that to you.

About Ian McDonald

I'm a British new media person with a passion for radio, and interested in the kind of stories best told when we see humans as part of the world of animal minds. I blogged about why I'm producing The Vegan Option.

Leave a comment